Aura and Chakra Balancing

The portals through which we charge our personal energy with cosmic energy are called Chakras. When the body and energy are in maximum health, the chakras are open and these rejuvenating energies flow freely into us. However, when we have issues in some areas of our lives, this can partially block one or more of our Chakras, reducing our absorption of these positive forces. The result; possible physical, mental, and emotional stress or trauma.


By bringing the Chakras into alignment, Emjai can empower her clients to resolve problematic issues that cause the blockages, reopening those portals for increased re-energization. The physical body is not touched, instead, Emjai works and heals through what is known as the etheric body. This is a powerful healing treatment on its own or in combination with other healing therapies offered by Emjai.


The following are the 7 Chakras:


The 1st Chakra (Root) governs the Physical Needs and Security.

The 2nd Chakra (Sacral) governs Sexuality, Emotions, and Desires.

The 3rd Chakra (Solar Plexus) governs Power.

The 4th Chakra (Heart) governs Love, Forgiveness, and Compassion.

The 5th Chakra (Throat) governs Communication.

The 6th Chakra governs Intuition and Reasoning.

The 7th Chakra (Crown) governs Spirituality and Understanding.




This treatment will be complimented by any of the other healing sessions, including -

         Aromatherapy Massage

         Ear Candling

         Inner Wave Resonance Treatment

        Hair Pulling and Scalp Massage


$110 per session

$140 with Reiki